fbpx
logo
0
WBS__CART_PREVIEW
Total:
There are no items in your cart
0
WBS__CART_PREVIEW
Total:
There are no items in your cart
  • Swiss company
  • Fast delivery
  • 14 day return policy
  • Low prices
  • Long-lasting quality
  • Up to 80% cheaper

Pentahotels MULTI Travelticket 3 days short break for two in one of 6 European Penta lifestyle hotels

3 days for 2 people incl. breakfast - (Penta Multi | 6 exclusive Penta Lifestyle Hotels free choice)
Pentahotels MULTI Travelticket 3 days short break for two in one of 6 European Penta lifestyle hotels. City break for two in 1 of 6 Penta design hotels of your choice

Description

The multi-travel permit is valid for a period of 3 years. The Travelticket is not valid during special and major events. Any restrictions of the respective hotels can be found on the hotel selection page.

The Travelticket is valid for the period of 36 months. The Travelticket is not valid for times of special & major events. Possible restrictions on the respective hotels you can find on the hotel selection page.

Please note any restrictions on arrival periods or availability periods in the item description. The Traveltickets refer to a variable availability, it is possible that this is fully booked for a desired period, even if capacities are still available on other sales platforms. For the redemption & reservation, please always observe all the instructions on the travel document.

Please note in the item description any restrictions on the arrival periods or the availability periods. The Travelticket refers to a variable availability, it is possible that this is already booked for a desired period, even if there are still capacities available on other sales platforms. For redemption & reservation, please always note all the information on the travel ticket.

E-Mail: service@reiseschein.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 881 925 49 33


Please MUST mention to the hotel that you wish to travel with a TRAVEL TICKET!

The following services are included for 2 people:

  • 2x overnight stays in a Penta Standard Room
  • 2x free participation in the extensive breakfast buffet
  • 1 bottle of water in the room upon arrival
  • Free use of the fitness room
  • High-speed Internet (WLAN)
  • Free Pay TV
  • You can use several Traveltickets in a row for a longer stay

Multi deal information

  • - Redeemable in the following participating hotels:   www.pentahotels .reiseticket.de
  • - The perfect travel document as a gift for birthdays, Christmas, Valentine's Day and other special occasions.
  • - The ideal travel document to stay flexible and if you don't want to commit yet.
  • - Purchasing several Traveltickets for a longer stay in a row is permitted.
  • - The Travelticket is valid for 3 years from the date of issue and is freely transferable to third parties.

4 stars

E-Mail: service@reiseschein .de
Tel.: +49 (0) 881 925 49 33

Booking info website:The Multi-Travelticket is valid for a period of 3 years. The Travelticket is not valid during special and major events. Any restrictions of the respective hotels can be found on the hotel selection page.

Availability website:Please note any restrictions on arrival periods or availability periods in the item description. The Traveltickets refer to a variable availability, it is possible that this is fully booked for a desired period, even if capacities are still available on other sales platforms. For the redemption & reservation, please always note all the information on the Travelticket.

Meals:Breakfast

Hotel facilities

  • Internet/WiFi
  • 24-hour reception
  • Elevator
  • Safe at reception
  • Hotel car park
  • Pets allowed on request
  • Luggage room
  • Barrier-free hotel

Address provider:multi

The hotel

Pentahotel Braunschweig
If you are enthusiastic about contrasts, you will find your sweet spot here . Imagine the right combination of location and ambience and get the unique world of the Pentahotel Braunschweig. With five floors and 139 guest rooms just around the corner from historic downtown, Penta is redefining the hotel concept. History is always present, but the perspective is ultra-modern. The Italian star architect Matteo Thun has created a design in which the restaurant, bar and lobby merge into a coherent unit. And all of that is cool, very cool.

Pentahotel Eisenach
If you are enthusiastic about contrasts, Eisenach is the right place for you. Location is one part of the equation - ambiance is the other part. Get the right balance between the two and discover the world of Pentahotels. With its 138 rooms on three floors and the view of the Wartburg and the Thuringian Forest, the hotel offers a unique view of the UNESCO World Heritage. Experience an ambience far removed from traditional hotel clichés. Ultra modern and with an ambience that could come straight from the style pages of Milan or London, but always with an eye on its own history. Be our guest at the Penta and experience it for yourself...

Pentahotel Kassel
Pentahotel Kassel is not like other hotels. This becomes clear from the moment you enter our spacious, open Pentalounge. A unique design aesthetic meets a superb location in this beautiful city - and our guest is the real winner. 137 rooms are spread over six floors, the numerous sights of Kassel are nearby and can be easily reached via the ICE train station Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe, which is only a stone's throw away. Our credo: Friendly conversation and helpfulness make your stay more enjoyable and we offer you plenty of it. Be our guest at the Penta and experience it for yourself...

Pentahotel Prague
The ordinary is not for you? We understand. You don't want to just scratch the surface. The Pentahotel Prague is the ideal place to contrast the ultra-modern chic hotel in a city steeped in culture and history. Of course there are one or two other cities in Europe that can rival Prague for classic architecture, design and beauty. But it's very rare that you'll find a hotel that combines cool design with relaxed and friendly helpful staff. That's exactly what Penta is. With 227 rooms spread over seven floors, the Pentahotel is unlike any hotel you've experienced anywhere else. Treat yourself to a night with us and see for yourself.

Pentahotel Vienna
If you are enthusiastic about contrasts, you will find your sweet spot here. Imagine the right combination of location and ambience and get the unique world of the Pentahotel Vienna. With six floors and 117 guest rooms just around the corner from historic downtown, the Penta touches on the past while bringing its own cutting-edge perspective. The Italian star architect Matteo Thun has created a design in which the restaurant, bar and lobby merge into a coherent unit. And all of that is cool, very cool.

Pentahotel Wiesbaden
Pentahotel Wiesbaden is not like other hotels. This becomes clear from the moment the guest enters our spacious, open Pentalounge. The unique design and excellent location, with the casino, Kurhaus and exhibition center all nearby, make the Pentahotel Wiesbaden a downright cool choice. 209 rooms are spread over six floors and the sophisticated modernism of the Penta is a fantastic contrast to the historical ambience of the spa town of Wiesbaden. Professionalism is our core competency, but the friendliness and exceptional care for the guest you won't find in any manual. And that's what makes us special. Be our guest at the Penta and experience it for yourself...

Conditions

  • After the exchange, you will immediately receive your flexible & 3-year travel documentby email.
  • With your Travelticket you can now book your holiday directly at the hotel or online depending on availability.
  • You will always find all important hotel data and booking information on your travel voucher.
  • As a rule, several travel vouchers can be redeemed one after the other for a longer stay.
  • Without name and value, the Travelticket is also ideal as a gift for many occasions.
  • Unfortunately, exchanges or refunds are not possible.
  • Validity: from 23-Jul-2024 to 23-Jul-2027
  • You can buy more than one coupon per person

About DINI CHANCE HOTEL VOUCHER

DINI CHANCE HOTEL VOUCHER
Adlikerstrasse 292, 8105 Regensdorf, Zürich
Phone 044 520 23 92
View Company Info View Web

Customers Reviews

No reviews yet.

Customer questions and answers

Submit question
100

Thanks for your question
We have sent it to the store.
When we receive a reply we will post it on the website and send you a notification Email.

294 CHF
 
176  CHF
 
Expired

fbpx
logo
0
Total:
Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Pentahotels MULTI-Reiseschein 3 Tage Kurzurlaub zu zweit in einem von 6 europäischen Penta Lifestyle-Hotels

3 Tage für 2 Personen inkl. Frühstück - (Penta Multi | 6 exklusive Penta Lifestyle Hotels freien Auswahl)
Pentahotels MULTI-Reiseschein 3 Tage Kurzurlaub zu zweit in einem von 6 europäischen Penta Lifestyle-Hotels. Städtereise für zwei in 1 von 6 Penta Designhotels Ihrer Wahl

Der Multi-Reiseschein gilt für den Zeitraum von 3 Jahren. Der Reiseschein gilt nicht zu Zeiten von Sonder- & Großveranstaltungen. Eventuelle Einschränkungen der jeweiligen Hotels finden Sie auf der Seite der Hotel-Auswahl.

The Travelticket is valid for the period of 36 months. The Travelticket is not valid for times of special & major events. Possible restrictions on the respective hotels you can find on the hotel selection page.

Bitte beachten Sie in der Artikelbeschreibung eventuelle Einschränkungen bei den Anreisezeiträumen oder den Verfügbarkeitszeiträumen. Die Reisescheine beziehen sich auf eine variable Verfügbarkeit, es ist möglich dass diese für einen gewünschten Zeitraum ausgebucht ist, auch wenn noch Kapazitäten auf anderen Verkaufsplattformen verfügbar sind. Für die Einlösung & Reservierung beachten Sie bitte immer alle Hinweise auf dem Reiseschein.

Please note in the item description any restrictions on the arrival periods or the availability periods. The Travelticket refers to a variable availability, it is possible that this is already booked for a desired period, even if there are still capacities available on other sales platforms. For redemption & reservation, please always note all the informations on the Travelticket.

E-Mail: service@reiseschein.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 881 925 49 33


Bitte erwähnen Sie im Hotel UNBEDINGT, dass Sie mit einem REISESCHEIN anreisen möchten!

Folgende Inklusivleistungen sind für 2 Personen enthalten:

  • 2x Übernachtungen im Penta Standard Zimmer
  • 2x kostenfreie Teilnahme am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1 Flasche Wasser auf dem Zimmer bei Anreise
  • Kostenfreie Nutzung des Fitnessraums
  • Highspeed Internet (WLAN)
  • Kostenfreies Pay TV
  • Für einen längeren Aufenthalt dürfen Sie mehrere Reisescheine hintereinander nutzen

Multi-Deal Informationen

  • - Einlösbar in folgenden teilnehmenden Hotels:   www.pentahotels.reiseschein.de
  • - Der perfekte Reiseschein als Geschenk zum Geburtstag, zu Weihnachten, an Valentinstag und zu weiteren besonderen Anlässen.
  • - Der ideale Reiseschein um flexibel zu bleiben und wenn man sich noch nicht festlegen will.
  • - Ein Kauf mehrerer Reisescheine für einen längeren Aufenthalt hintereinander ist erlaubt.
  • - Der Reiseschein ist ab Ausstellungsdatum 3 Jahre gültig und frei auf Dritte übertragbar.

4 Sterne

E-Mail: service@reiseschein.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 881 925 49 33

Buchungsinfo-Website: Der Multi-Reiseschein gilt für den Zeitraum von 3 Jahren. Der Reiseschein gilt nicht zu Zeiten von Sonder- & Großveranstaltungen. Eventuelle Einschränkungen der jeweiligen Hotels finden Sie auf der Seite der Hotel-Auswahl.

Verfuegbarkeit-Website: Bitte beachten Sie in der Artikelbeschreibung eventuelle Einschränkungen bei den Anreisezeiträumen oder den Verfügbarkeitszeiträumen. Die Reisescheine beziehen sich auf eine variable Verfügbarkeit, es ist möglich dass diese für einen gewünschten Zeitraum ausgebucht ist, auch wenn noch Kapazitäten auf anderen Verkaufsplattformen verfügbar sind. Für die Einlösung & Reservierung beachten Sie bitte immer alle Hinweise auf dem Reiseschein.

Verpflegung: Frühstück

Hotelausstattung

  • Internet / WLAN
  • 24h-Rezeption
  • Fahrstuhl
  • Safe an der Rezeption
  • Hotelparkplatz
  • Haustiere auf Anfrage erlaubt
  • Gepäckraum
  • Barrierefreies Hotel

Adresse-Anbieter: multi

Pentahotel Braunschweig
Wenn du von Kontrasten begeistert bist, finde hier deinen Sweetspot. Stelle dir die richtige Kombination aus Standort und Ambiente vor und erhalte die einzigartige Welt des Pentahotel Braunschweig. Mit seinen fünf Etagen und 139 Gästezimmern, gleich um die Ecke der historischen Innenstadt, definiert Penta das Hotelkonzept neu. Die Historie ist immer präsent, die Perspektive jedoch ultramodern. Der italienische Stararchitekt Matteo Thun hat ein Design kreiert, bei dem Restaurant, Bar und Lobby zu einer stimmigen Einheit verschmelzen. Und all das ist cool, sehr cool.

Pentahotel Eisenach
Wenn du von Kontrasten begeistert bist, ist Eisenach der richtige Ort für dich. Die Lage ist dabei ein Teil der Gleichung – das Ambiente der andere Teil. Bringe beides ins richtige Verhältnis und entdecke die Welt der Pentahotels. Mit seinen 138 Zimmern auf drei Etagen und dem Blick auf die Wartburg und den Thüringer Wald bietet das Hotel eine einzigartige Sicht auf das UNESCO-Welterbe. Erlebe ein Ambiente abseits überkommener Hotelklischees. Ultramodern und mit einem Ambiente, das direkt den Stilseiten aus Mailand oder London entstammen könnte, aber immer mit Blick auf die eigene Geschichte. Sei Gast bei uns im Penta und erlebe es selbst...

Pentahotel Kassel
Pentahotel Kassel ist nicht wie andere Hotels. Das wird schon ab dem Augenblick deutlich, in dem du unsere großzügige, offene Pentalounge betrittst. Eine einzigartige Designästhetik trifft auf eine ausgezeichnete Lage in dieser schönen Stadt - und dabei ist unser Gast der eigentliche Gewinner. 137 Zimmer verteilen sich auf sechs Etagen, die zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Kassel liegen in der Nähe und sind über den nur einen Katzensprung entfernten ICE-Bahnhof Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe ganz unkompliziert erreichbar. Unser Credo: Freundliche Gespräche und Hilfsbereitschaft verschönern deinen Aufenthalt und wir bieten dir jede Menge davon. Sei Gast bei uns im Penta und erlebe es selbst...

Pentahotel Prague
Das Gewöhnliche ist nichts für dich? Das verstehen wir. Du willst nicht nur an der Oberfläche kratzen. Das Pentahotel Prag ist der ideale Ort, um den Kontrast des ultramodernen schicken Hotels in einer Stadt mit großer Kultur und Geschichte aufzuheben. Natürlich gibt es ein oder zwei weitere Städte in Europa, die mit Prag hinsichtlich klassischer Architektur, Design und Schönheit konkurrieren können. Aber es ist sehr selten, dass du ein Hotel findest, das cooles Design mit entspannter und freundlicher Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiter kombiniert. Genau das ist Penta. Mit 227 Zimmern auf sieben Etagen ist das Pentahotel anders als jedes Hotel, das du anderswo je erlebt hast. Gönne dir eine Nacht bei uns und sieh selbst.

Pentahotel Vienna
Wenn du von Kontrasten begeistert bist, finde hier deinen Sweetspot. Stelle dir die richtige Kombination aus Standort und Ambiente vor und erhalte die einzigartige Welt des Pentahotel Vienna. Mit seinen sechs Etagen und 117 Gästezimmern, gleich um die Ecke der historischen Innenstadt, geht das Penta auf Tuchfühlung mit der Vergangenheit und bringt dabei seine eigene, hochmoderne Sicht der Dinge ein. Der italienische Stararchitekt Matteo Thun hat ein Design kreiert, bei dem Restaurant, Bar und Lobby zu einer stimmigen Einheit verschmelzen. Und all das ist cool, sehr cool.

Pentahotel Wiesbaden
Pentahotel Wiesbaden ist nicht wie andere Hotels. Das wird schon ab dem Augenblick deutlich, in dem der Gast unsere großzügige, offene Pentalounge betritt. Das einzigartige Design und die hervorragende Lage, mit dem Casino, Kurhaus und dem Ausstellungszentrum ganz in der Nähe, machen das Pentahotel Wiesbaden zu einer ausgesprochen coolen Wahl. 209 Zimmer verteilen sich auf sechs Etagen und der raffinierte Modernismus des Penta ist ein fantastischer Kontrast zum historischen Ambiente der Kurstadt Wiesbaden. Professionalität ist unsere Kernkompetenz, aber die Freundlichkeit und außerordentliche Fürsorge für den Gast findest du in keinem Handbuch. Und das macht uns aus. Sei Gast bei uns im Penta und erlebe es selbst ...

  • Zur Buchung benötigst Du unbedingt Dein REISESCHEIN, bitte hol in Dir vor der Buchungsanfrage beim Hotel unter www.dinichance.reiseschein.de ab!
  • Nach dem Umtausch erhältst Du umgehend deinen flexiblen & 3-Jahre gültigen Reiseschein per E-Mail zugeschickt.
  • Mit Deinem Reiseschein kannst Du nun Deinen Urlaub direkt im Hotel oder Online nach Verfügbarkeit buchen.
  • Alle wichtigen Hoteldaten & Buchungsinformationen findest Du dazu immer auf Deinem Reiseschein.
  • In der Regel können mehrere Reisescheine hintereinander für einen längeren Aufenthalt eingelöst werden.
  • Ohne Namens- und Wertangabe eignet sich der Reiseschein auch ideal zum Verschenken für viele Anlässe.
  • Umtausch oder Rückerstattungen sind leider nicht möglich.
  • Gültigkeit: ab 08-Aug-2022 bis 07-Aug-2025
  • Pro Person sind mehrere Gutscheine einlösbar
Frage senden
100

Vielen Dank für deine Frage
Wir haben deine Frage dem Partner geschickt
Wenn wir eine Antwort erhalten, werden wir sie auf der Website veröffentlichen und Dir eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung schicken.

Über DINI CHANCE HOTELGUTSCHEIN

DINI CHANCE HOTELGUTSCHEIN
Adlikerstrasse 292, 8105 Regensdorf, Zürich
Tel. 044 520 23 92
Datei anzeigen Web anzeigen
294  CHF
 
175  CHF