fbpx
logo
299 CHF
149 CHF

Fight4fitness 3-month subscription

149 CHF
Value
299 CHF
Dto.
50%
Save
150 CHF
Remaining Time
2020/10/25 12:26:37 2020/12/07 23:59:00 00 days00 h00 m00 s
Deal is on! 
Minimum buyers reached to be on.

Share this offer

Get rid of the Christmas pounds with the Group Fitness offers from fight4fitness.fight4fitness.benefit from unlimited access to all Group Fitness offers during 3 months.

Choose between:

  • Fitboxing - in pairs against the punching bag
  • hot iron
  • Fila Kick Power
  • step aerobics
  • Belly X-Press
  • Pilates
  • TRX Training
  • HIIT
  • Running
3-month fitness subscription at fight4fitness

  • Fitboxing

    In fitboxing the participants always perform their punches and kicks in pairs against a standing punching bag. So they work against a resistance. Fitboxing is not about punching and kicking as hard as possible. It is about touching the punching bag only briefly to be able to perform the next technique immediately. Different punching and kicking techniques are combined to a combination. The intensity is high. Fun, sweating, burning fat, strengthening of the entire body muscles are guaranteed.

    Fitboxing is a pure fitness program, i.e. martial arts aerobics and has nothing to do with self-defense or martial arts.

  • Hot Iron

    These rates have an optimal effect if they are applied periodically, i.e. alternately in certain periods. This increases the training effects enormously and leads to much variety! The application is perfect when each course is applied for 6 - 12 weeks with increasing training weights, in order to then change to the next logical training stimulus or course. In this way an optimal body fat reduction, perfect tightening and vitality with constant variety and rousing training experiences are achieved. All this without excessive demands!

    Level 1: HOT IRON™ 1
    Thrilling strength training with the barbell including technique training. For all those who do not achieve the training effects they desire with BBP (abdomen legs buttocks) and CO.

    Level 2: HOT IRON™ 2
    Even more firming, even more body fat reduction, even more health. The increase of HOT IRON™ 1 with more exercises and a mixture of hypertrophy and strength training stimuli.

    Level 3: IRON CROSS™
    The fast lane for the dream body in the IRON SYSTEM™, maximum body fat reduction, firming and everyday strength! This athletic course works with fewer repetitions than the previous courses, thus creating more taut, metabolically active tissue and ensuring an increased basal metabolic rate - i.e. 24 hours of calorie burning.

    So achieve figure and health with fascination:
    Rousing training experiences Unsurpassed, never-ending training effects in fat burning and toning Noticeable health promotion and increased quality of lifeUnbeatable time to benefit ratio.

  • Fila Kick Power

    Fila Kick Power is a combination of different elements from the martial arts. (Taekwondo, Karate, Boxing, Kickboxing and Thaiboxing). This form of training in a group offers all participants the opportunity to push themselves to their personal performance limits. In contrast to aerobics, participants can take individual breaks without losing the thread. Frequent repetitions of simple step patterns make this training easy to follow and efficient even for participants with little experience. It is a joint sweating, holding out, having fun, strengthening self-confidence and self-confidence.

    Fila Kick Power and Fit Boxing are pure fitness programs, i.e. martial arts aerobics and have nothing to do with self-defense or martial arts.

  • step aerobics

    The Step Aerobic program is a complete training program that trains every muscle in the body and thus activates the cardiovascular system by stepping up and down (climbing) on a height-adjustable platform and by working the arms at the same time. Due to the height adjustable platform, this training device is suitable for beginners, advanced, young, old, woman and man equally. step aerobics offers all the advantages of endurance training. Each participant has his own step, which is adjusted to himself and his height. under the term step aerobics is a choreography lesson, which is built up from various step sequences and finally results in a complete choreography.

  • Belly X-Press

    Abdominal X-Press is an intensive abdominal muscle workout that trains all the major abdominal muscles in 30 minutes to improve your posture. Flat stomach and six-pack are pleasant side effects!

  • Pilates

    Pilates is a systematic whole body training to strengthen the muscles, primarily the pelvic floor, abdominal and back muscles. Pilates is therefore a holistic body workout that focuses primarily on the deep, small and usually weaker muscle groups that are supposed to ensure a correct and healthy posture. The training includes strength exercises, stretching and conscious breathing. The basis of all exercises is the training of the so-called "powerhouse", which refers to the muscles around the spine in the middle of the body, the so-called support muscles. The muscles of the pelvic floor and the deep muscles of the trunk are strengthened in a targeted manner. All movements are carried out slowly and fluently, which means that the muscles.

  • TRX Training

    TRX Training is an effective and at the same time efficient whole body training, which allows an enormous range of training movements as well as an almost unlimited variation of the angle and plane of movement. The body is challenged as a unit: Each exercise not only trains strength and endurance, but also improves torso stability, mobility, coordination and balance. Thanks to this holistic approach to training, you will quickly and safely improve your fitness, shape your figure and improve your posture.

  • HIIT - High Intensive Interval Training

    Power yourself in a highly intensive interval circuit training. You train over 3 rounds of 45 seconds at a time at a post with a specific topic (strength, strength endurance, endurance). Afterwards you have 15 seconds to change your position and start all over again. 1 round has at least 10 stations.

  • Running

    Increase your endurance in an outdoor running training. Different themes are possible: Long Jog (running training for longer distances). Interval training (short distances with regular changes of pace). Or preparation for a run.
Contact Fight4fitness by phone or mail and mention the voucher.

Telephone: 079 239 93 45

Mail: info@fight4fitness.ch
  • Validity: to 07-Apr-2021
  • Only one coupon per person
Submit question
100

Thanks for your question
We have sent it to the store.
When we receive a reply we will post it on the website and send you a notification Email.

Fight4fitness

fbpx
logo
299 CHF
149 CHF

Fight4fitness 3-Monatsabo

149 CHF
Wert
299 CHF
Dto.
50%
Einsparungen
150 CHF
Verbleibende Zeit
2020/10/26 08:07:10 2020/12/07 23:59:00 00 Tage00 h00 m00 s
Garantierter Deal! 
Die Mindestanzahl von Käufern wurde erreicht, um den Deal zu sichern

Diesen Deal teilen

Werde die Weihnachtspfunde wieder los mit den Group Fitness Angeboten von fight4fitness.Profitiere vom unlimitierten Besuch aller Group Fitness Angebote während 3 Monaten.

 

Wähle zwischen:

  • Fitboxen – Paarweise gegen den Boxsack
  • Hot Iron
  • Fila Kick Power
  • Step Aerobic
  • Bauch X-Press
  • Pilates
  • TRX Training
  • HIIT
  • Running

3-Monats-Fitnessabo bei fight4fitness

  • Fitboxen

    Beim Fitboxen führen die Teilnehmer immer Paarweise ihre Schläge und Tritte gegen einen stehenden Boxsack aus. Es wird also gegen einen Widerstand gearbeitet. Im Fitboxen geht es nicht darum möglichst kraftvoll zuzuschlagen und zu treten. Es geht darum den Boxsack nur kurz zu berühren um gleich wieder die nächste Technik ausführen zu können. Verschiedene Schlag-und Tritttechniken werden zu einer Kombi verbunden. Die Intensität ist hoch. Spass, Schwitzen, Fett verbrennen, Kräftigung der gesammten Körpermuskulatur sind garantiert.

    Fitboxen ist ein reines Fitnessprogramm, sprich Kampfsport-Aerobic und hat nichts mit Selbstverteidigung oder Kampfkunst zu tun.

 

  • Hot Iron

    Diese Kurse wirken optimalwenn sie periodisiert, also in bestimmten Perioden abwechselnd, angewandt werden. Das steigert die Trainingseffekte enorm und führt zu viel Abwechslung! Perfekt ist die Anwendung, wenn jeder Kurs 6 –12 Wochen mit steigenden Trainingsgewichten durchgeführt wird, um dann zum nächst logischen Trainingsreiz bzw. Kurs zu wechseln. So wird eine optimale Körperfettreduktion, perfekte Straffung und Vitalität bei ständiger Abwechslung und mitreißenden Trainingserlebnissen erreicht. Das alles ohne Überforderung!

    Stufe 1: HOT IRON™ 1
    Mitreißendes Kraftausdauertraining mit der Langhantel inklusive Technikschulung. Für alle, die bei BBP ( Bauch Beine Po ) und CO. nicht mehr die Trainingseffekte erzielen, die sie sich wünschen!

    Stufe 2: HOT IRON™ 2
    Noch mehr Straffung, noch mehr Körperfettreduktion, noch mehr Gesundheit. Die Steigerung der HOT IRON™ 1 mit mehr Übungen und einer Mischung aus Hypertrophie-und Kraftausdauertrainingsreizen.


    Stufe 3: IRON CROSS™

    Die Überholspur für den Traumkörper im IRON SYSTEM™, Maximale Körperfettreduktion, Straffung und Alltagskraft! Dieser athletische Kurs arbeitet mit weniger Wiederholungen als die vorangegangenen Kurse, schafft somit mehr straffes, stoffwechselaktives Gewebe und sorgt damit für einen erhöhten Grundumsatz – also für eine 24 Stunden Kalorienverbrennung.

    Erreiche also Figur und Gesundheit mit Faszination:
    Mitreißende Trainingserlebnisse Unübertroffene, nicht endende Trainingseffekte in Fatburning und Toning Spürbare Gesundheitsförderung und gesteigerte LebensqualitätUnschlagbares Zeit-Nutzen-Verhältnis.


  • Fila Kick Power

    Fila Kick Power ist eine Kombination aus verschiedenen Elementen aus dem Kampsport. (Taekwondo, Karate, Boxen, Kickboxen und Thaiboxen). Diese Trainingsform in der Gruppe bietet allen Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit, bis an ihre persönliche Leistungsgrenze vorzustossen. Im Unterschied zu Aerobic können die Teilnehmer individuelle Verschnauf-Pausen einbauen, ohne dabei gleich den Faden zu verlieren. Häufige Wiederholungen von einfachen Schrittmustern machen dieses Training auch für Teilnehmer mit wenig Erfahrung einfach nachvollziehbar und effizient. Es ist ein gemeinsames Schwitzen, Durchhalten, Spasshaben, Stärken des Selbstbewusstseins und des Selbstvertrauens.

    Fila Kick Power und Fit Boxe sind reine Fitnessprogramme, sprich Kampfsport-Aerobic und haben nichts mit Selbstverteidigung oder Kampfkunst zu tun.


  • Step Aerobic

    Das Step Aerobic Programm ist ein komplettes Trainingsprogramm, dass durch auf-und absteppen (steigen) auf einer in der Höhe verstellbaren Plattform, sowie durch gleichzeitige Armarbeit, jeden Muskel im Körper trainiert und somit auch das Herzkreislaufsystem aktiviert. Durch die in der Höhe verstellbare Plattform, ist diese Trainingsgerät für Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene, jung, alt, Frau und Mann gleichermassen geeignet.Step Aerobic bietet alle Vorzüge des Ausdauertrainings. Jede/r TN/in hat seinen eigenen, auf sich und in der Höheeingestellten Step.Unter dem Begriff Step Aerobic verbirgt sich eine Choreographiestunde, welche aus diversen Schrittabfolgen aufgebaut wird und zum Schluss eine Gesamtchoreographie ergibt.


  • Bauch X-Press

    Bauch X-Press ist ein intensives Bauchmuskulatur-Training.Trainiere in 30 Minuten alle grossen Bauchmuskeln und verbessere so deine Körperhaltung. Flacher Bauch und Sixpack sind angenehme Nebenerscheinungen!


  • Pilates

    Pilates ist ein systematisches Ganzkörpertraining zur Kräftigung der Muskulatur, primär der Beckenboden-, Bauch-und Rückenmuskulatur. Pilates ist also ein ganzheitliches Körpertraining, in dem vor allem die tiefliegenden, kleinen und meist schwächeren Muskelgruppen angesprochen werden, die für eine korrekte und gesunde Körperhaltung sorgen sollen. Das Training beinhaltet Kraftübungen, Stretching und bewusste Atmung. Grundlage aller Übungen ist das Trainieren des so genannten «Powerhouses», womit die in der Körpermitte liegende Muskulatur rund um die Wirbelsäule gemeint ist, die so genannte Stützmuskulatur. Die Muskeln des Beckenbodens und die tiefe Rumpfmuskulatur werden gezielt gekräftigt. Alle Bewegungen werden langsam und fließend ausgeführt, wodurch die Muskeln und die Gelenke geschont werden.

 

  • TRX Training

    TRX Training ist ein effektives und zugleich effizientes Ganzkörpertraining, das neben einer enormen Spanne von Trainingsbewegungen auch eine schier unbegrenzte Variation des Bewegungswinkels und der Bewgungsebene ermöglicht. Der Körper wird als Einheit gefordert: Jede Übung trainiert nicht nur Kraft und Ausdauer, sondern verbessert die Rumpfstabilität, die Beweglichkeit, die Koordination und das Gleichgewicht. Dank dieses ganzheitlichen Trainingsansatzes verbesserst du schnell und sicher deine Fitness, du formst deine Figur und verbesserst deine Haltung.

 

  • HIIT – High Intensiv Intervall Training

    Powere dich in einem hoch intensiven Intervall Circuit Training aus. Du trainierst jeweils über 3 Runden 45 Sekunden an einem Posten mit einem bestimmten Thema (Kraft, Kraftausdauer, Ausdauer). Anschliessend hast du 15 Sekunden Zeit den Posten zu wechseln und schon gehts von vorne los. 1 Runde hat mindestens 10 Posten.

  • Running

    Steigere deine Ausdauer in einem Outdoor Running Training. Verschiedene Themen sind möglich: Long Jog (Lauftraining für längere Strecken). Intervall Training (Kurze Strecken mit regelmässigen Tempowechseln). Oder Vorbereitung für einen Lauf.

  • Fight4fitness telefonisch oder via Mail kontaktieren und den Gutschein erwähnen.
  • Telefon: 079 239 93 45
  • Mail: info@fight4fitness.ch
  • Gültigkeit: bis 07-Apr-2021
  • Pro Person ist 1 Gutschein einlösbar
Frage senden
100

Vielen Dank für deine Frage
Wir haben deine Frage dem Partner geschickt
Wenn wir eine Antwort erhalten, werden wir sie auf der Website veröffentlichen und Dir eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung schicken.

fight4fitness