fbpx
logo
0
Total:
There are no items in your cart

Albert Mathier Petite Arvine Aphrodine 2019 75cl

Albert Mathier
Petite Arvine Aphrodine, Valais AOC Country: Switzerland Region: Valais Volume percent: 14%
 
23,50 CHF
 
+ 12  CHF shipping
Value
30,55 CHF
Dto.
23%
Save
7,05 CHF
Shipping price up to 12 bottles
Permanent Deal!
Buy when you want
Deal is on! 
Minimum buyers reached to be on.

Share this offer

Producer : The Mathier family, known today, immigrated from Valais to Salgesch in the 14th century from Marseille. A good 500 years later, Albert Mathier was born as the second of nine children in the now widely ramified family. During the Great Depression, the 1920s, he tried to defy the recession and planted various slopes with vines. With this, Albert Mathier set the Foundation stone for the wine history of Mathiers and the village of Salgesch as one of the most famous wine villages in Switzerland. Albert Mathier & Sons has been a family business for over 80 years, dedicated to enjoyment and tradition. Fadri and Martin Mathier stand in the vines and in the cellar, Peter Mathier looks after the customers and Amédée Mathier manages the business.
Region: Wine has been available in the Valais wine-growing region since the time of the Romans. More than 2,000 hours of sunshine a year and rainfall of 600 to 800 mm / m² per year guarantee optimal conditions. Chasselas dominates the white grape varieties, ahead of Silvaner and Petit Arvine. What the Chasselas is for the white vines, the Pinot Noir for the red varieties, followed by the Gamay and small specialties such as Humagne and Cornalin. The floors are light and well ventilated, not very loamy, but contain chalk.
Grape variety : Petite Arvine from the municipalities of Chavanne, Leytron and Bernunes, Sierre.
Manufacture : Traditional fermentation with biological acid degradation in a stainless steel tank. According to the AOC regulations and the quality requirements of the Albert Mathier & Söhne wine family.
Degustationsnotiz: There are exotic notes of banana, pineapple and lime in the bouquet, as well as grapefruit and honey; full-bodied on the palate, refreshing, with a lot of minerality and dense aromatics.
Drinkability : year + 6 years
Enjoy: Various starters, fish dishes and caviar, Asian and oriental specialties
Producer : The Mathier family, known today, immigrated from Valais to Salgesch in the 14th century from Marseille. A good 500 years later, Albert Mathier was born as the second of nine children in the now widely ramified family. During the Great Depression, the 1920s, he tried to defy the recession and planted various slopes with vines. With this, Albert Mathier set the Foundation stone for the wine history of Mathiers and the village of Salgesch as one of the most famous wine villages in Switzerland. Albert Mathier & Sons has been a family business for over 80 years, dedicated to enjoyment and tradition. Fadri and Martin Mathier stand in the vines and in the cellar, Peter Mathier looks after the customers and Amédée Mathier manages the business. Region: Wine has been available in the Valais wine-growing region since the time of the Romans. More than 2,000 hours of sunshine a year and rainfall of 600 to 800 mm / m² per year guarantee optimal conditions. Chasselas dominates the white grape varieties, ahead of Silvaner and Petit Arvine. What the Chasselas is for the white vines, the Pinot Noir for the red varieties, followed by the Gamay and small specialties such as Humagne and Cornalin. The floors are light and well ventilated, not very loamy, but contain chalk.
  • Shipping: Excl. CHF 12.00 shipping. Delivery in about 5 DAYS (Monday to Friday).
  • Your order: A delivery address must be specified when purchasing. Shipping only within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.
  • No delivery to packing stations.
  • Attention: The delivery address cannot be changed after the order.
  • Further information: Sale by Dini Chance GmbH. Returns at support@dinichance.ch . For important information see FAQ / Imprint . Delivery address is freely selectable.
  • Validity: from 04-Dec-2021
  • You can buy more than one coupon per person
Submit question
100

Thanks for your question
We have sent it to the store.
When we receive a reply we will post it on the website and send you a notification Email.

30,55 CHF
 
23,50 CHF

fbpx
logo
0
Total:
Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Albert Mathier Petite Arvine Aphrodine 2019 75cl

Albert Mathier
Petite Arvine Aphrodine, Valais AOC Land: Schweiz Region: Wallis Volumenprozent: 14%
 
23,50 CHF
 
+ 12  CHF Versand
Wert
30,55 CHF
Dto.
23%
Einsparungen
7,05 CHF
Versandpreis bis zu 12 Flaschen
Permanenter Deal!
Kaufen, wann immer du willst
Garantierter Deal! 
Die Mindestanzahl von Käufern wurde erreicht, um den Deal zu sichern

Diesen Deal teilen

Produzent: Die heute bekannte Familie Mathier ist im 14. Jahrhundert von Marseille her kommend ins Wallis nach Salgesch eingewandert. Gut 500 Jahre später wurde in der unterdessen weit verzweigten Familie Albert Mathier als zweites von neun Kindern geboren. In der Zeit der Weltwirtschaftskrise, den 20er-Jahren, versuchte er der Rezession zu trotzen und bepflanzte verschiedene Hanglagen mit Reben. Damit setzte Albert Mathier den Grundstein für die Weingeschichte der Mathiers und des Dorfes Salgesch als eines der bekanntesten Weindörfer der Schweiz. Albert Mathier & Söhne ist seit über 80 Jahren ein Familienbetrieb, der sich dem Genuss und der Tradition verschrieben hat. Fadri und Martin Mathier stehen in den Reben und im Keller, Peter Mathier betreut die Kundschaft und Amédée Mathier führt das Geschäft.
Region: Wein gibt es im Weinanbaugebiet Wallis seit der Zeit der Römer. Mehr als 2,000 Sonnenstunden jährlich und Niederschläge von 600 bis 800 mm/m² pro Jahr garantieren optimale Bedingungen. Bei den weissen Rebsorten dominiert mit grossem Abstand Chasselas vor Silvaner und Petit Arvine. Was der Chasselas bei den weissen Reben ist, stellt der Pinot Noir bei den roten Varianten dar, gefolgt vom Gamay und kleinen Spezialitäten wie Humagne und Cornalin. Die Böden sind leicht und gut belüftet, wenig lehm-, dafür aber kalkhaltig.
Rebsorte: Petite Arvine aus den Gemeinden Chavanne, Leytron und Bernunes, Sierre.
Herstellung: Traditionelle Gärung mit biologischem Säureabbau im Edelstahltank. Nach Massgabe der AOC-Vorschriften und den Qualitätserfordernissen der Weinfamilie Albert Mathier & Söhne.
Degustationsnotiz: Im Bouquet exotische Noten nach Banane, Ananas und Limone, auch Grapefruit und Honig sind dabei; am Gaumen vollmundig, erfrischend, mit viel Mineralität und dichter Aromatik.
Trinkreife: Jahrgang + 6 Jahre
Geniessen zu: Diversen Vorspeisen, Fischgerichten und Kaviar, asiatischen sowie orientalischen Spezialitäten
Produzent: Die heute bekannte Familie Mathier ist im 14. Jahrhundert von Marseille her kommend ins Wallis nach Salgesch eingewandert. Gut 500 Jahre später wurde in der unterdessen weit verzweigten Familie Albert Mathier als zweites von neun Kindern geboren. In der Zeit der Weltwirtschaftskrise, den 20er-Jahren, versuchte er der Rezession zu trotzen und bepflanzte verschiedene Hanglagen mit Reben. Damit setzte Albert Mathier den Grundstein für die Weingeschichte der Mathiers und des Dorfes Salgesch als eines der bekanntesten Weindörfer der Schweiz. Albert Mathier & Söhne ist seit über 80 Jahren ein Familienbetrieb, der sich dem Genuss und der Tradition verschrieben hat. Fadri und Martin Mathier stehen in den Reben und im Keller, Peter Mathier betreut die Kundschaft und Amédée Mathier führt das Geschäft. Region: Wein gibt es im Weinanbaugebiet Wallis seit der Zeit der Römer. Mehr als 2,000 Sonnenstunden jährlich und Niederschläge von 600 bis 800 mm/m² pro Jahr garantieren optimale Bedingungen. Bei den weissen Rebsorten dominiert mit grossem Abstand Chasselas vor Silvaner und Petit Arvine. Was der Chasselas bei den weissen Reben ist, stellt der Pinot Noir bei den roten Varianten dar, gefolgt vom Gamay und kleinen Spezialitäten wie Humagne und Cornalin. Die Böden sind leicht und gut belüftet, wenig lehm-, dafür aber kalkhaltig.
  • Versand: Zzgl. CHF 12.00 Versand. Lieferung in ca. 5 TAGE  (Montag bis Freitag).
  • Deine Bestellung: Beim Kauf ist eine Lieferadresse anzugeben. Versand nur innerhalb der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.
  • Keine Lieferung an Packstationen. 
  • Achtung: Die Lieferadresse kann nach der Bestellung nicht mehr geändert werden. 
  • Weitere Informationen: Verkauf durch Dini Chance GmbH. Retouren unter support@dinichance.ch. Wichtige Informationen siehe FAQ/Impressum. Lieferadresse ist frei wählbar.
  • Gültigkeit: ab 27-Okt-2021
  • Pro Person sind mehrere Gutscheine einlösbar
Frage senden
100

Vielen Dank für deine Frage
Wir haben deine Frage dem Partner geschickt
Wenn wir eine Antwort erhalten, werden wir sie auf der Website veröffentlichen und Dir eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung schicken.

30,55 CHF
 
23,50 CHF