fbpx
logo
0
Total:
There are no items in your cart

3 days short break in the Fichtelgebirge for two at The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz

3 days for 2 people including breakfast
3 days short break in the Fichtelgebirge for two at The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz. Relaxing vacation for two in Marktredwitz in the Fichtelgebirge
 
151  CHF
 
Value
262  CHF
Dto.
42%
Save
111  CHF
Permanent Deal!
Buy when you want
Deal is on! 
Minimum buyers reached to be on.

Share this offer

The Travelticket is valid for a period of 36 months. The Travelticket is freely transferable to any person and is always a great gift. Booking on request and subject to availability at the hotel/provider. The Travelticket is not valid during special and major events

The Travelticket is valid for the period of 36 months. The travel ticket is freely transferable to any person and always a great gift. Booking on request and subject to availability at the hotel/provider. The Travelticket is not valid during special & major events

Please note any restrictions on arrival periods or availability periods in the item description. The Traveltickets refer to a variable availability, it is possible that this is fully booked for a desired period, even if capacities are still available on other sales platforms. For the redemption & reservation, please always observe all the instructions on the travel document.

Please note in the item description any restrictions on the arrival periods or the availability periods. The travel ticket refers to a variable availability, it is possible that this is booked for a desired period, even if there are still capacities available on other sales platforms. For redemption & reservation, please always note all the information on the travel ticket.

The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz
Industrieallee 6
D-95615 Marktredwitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 92 31 - 4 07 00 70
Email: mail@thebrickshotels.com


Please MUST mention to the hotel that you want to arrive with a TRAVEL TICKET!

The following services are included for 2 people:

  • 2 x overnight stays in a deluxe double room with king-size luxury bed
  • 2 x free participation in the extensive breakfast buffet
  • 1 child up to and including 5 years old stays for free in the parents' bed
  • 1 welcome drink of your choice (Bayreuther Hell or Eizbach Limo)
  • 1x 3-hour ticket for the "ALEXBAD" in Bad Alexandersbad
  • Late check-out (on request and subject to availability)
  • free parking
  • free WiFi
  • You can buy several Traveltickets for a longer stay

Note:

Max. 2 children aged 6-14 in a separate room at €25 per child
from 14 years full-paying
Pets 15,-€ on request
All additional costs are to be paid on site at the hotel.

3 star superior

The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz
Industrieallee 6
D-95615 Marktredwitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 92 31 - 4 07 00 70
Email: mail@thebrickshotels.com

Booking info website:The Travelticket is valid for a period of 36 months. The Travelticket is freely transferable to any person and is always a great gift. Booking on request and subject to availability at the hotel/provider. The Travelticket is not valid during special and major events

Availability website:Please note any restrictions on arrival periods or availability periods in the item description. The Traveltickets refer to a variable availability, it is possible that this is fully booked for a desired period, even if capacities are still available on other sales platforms. For the redemption & reservation, please always note all the information on the Travelticket.

Meals:Breakfast

Hotel facilities

  • Internet/WLAN
  • Elevator
  • Safe at the reception
  • Hotel parking lot
  • Pets allowed on request
  • Luggage room

Address provider:The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz Industrial Avenue 6 95615 Marktredwitz

Welcome to The Bricks Hotel.

Innovative design in Upper Franconia - young hotel with an industrial look
Ecology, sustainability, environmental friendliness, energy efficiency and socially responsible thinking have had a significant impact on project planning. The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz is a new and chic industrial design lifestyle hotel. The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz polarizes and makes you think: what do you really need?

"The Bricks Hotels" stands for the use of innovative, natural materials in construction and interior design.
A modern, straightforward room concept offers sleeping comfort at the highest level. For example, all 51 rooms are equipped with luxury beds from COCO-MAT - made from 100% natural materials. The raised box spring beds with pillow menu, all from sustainable production, ensure a restful and efficient sleep. In addition, all rooms have electronic keys, smart TV, bathroom with shower and toilet, hairdryer and much more.

The no-frills, fresh design with an industrial look is puristic and simple. Unplastered walls, clear shapes and lines ensure the appropriate urban flair. Nothing distracts from the essentials here.

Instead of separate public areas, the open-plan lobby doubles as a lounge, work area, bar and bistro. As in your own four walls, the transition between everyday life and leisure time is fluid. Cool drinks, perfect coffee as well as culinary highlights and a rich breakfast buffet are served in the bistro. A business center for seminars and meetings is also available.

The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz and its team aim to provide you with an unforgettable short break through personal, family-style care and to whisk you away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life for a short time.

  • After the exchange, you will immediately receive your flexible & 3-year travel documentby email.
  • With your Travelticket you can now book your holiday directly at the hotel or online depending on availability.
  • You will always find all important hotel data and booking information on your travel voucher.
  • As a rule, several travel vouchers can be redeemed one after the other for a longer stay.
  • Without name and value, the Travelticket is also ideal as a gift for many occasions.
  • Unfortunately, exchanges or refunds are not possible.
  • Validity: from 14-Aug-2022 to 13-Aug-2025
  • You can buy more than one coupon per person
Submit question
100

Thanks for your question
We have sent it to the store.
When we receive a reply we will post it on the website and send you a notification Email.

About The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz

The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz
Industrieallee 6, 95615 Marktredwitz
View Company Info View Web
262  CHF
 
151  CHF

fbpx
logo
298  CHF
 
171  CHF
 

3 Tage Kurzurlaub im Fichtelgebirge für zwei im The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz

3 Tage für 2 Personen inkl. Frühstück
3 Tage Kurzurlaub im Fichtelgebirge für zwei im The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz. Erholungsurlaub für zwei in Marktredwitz im Fichtelgebirge
 
171  CHF
 
Wert
298  CHF
Dto.
43%
Einsparungen
127  CHF
Permanenter Deal!
Kaufen, wann immer du willst
Garantierter Deal! 
Die Mindestanzahl von Käufern wurde erreicht, um den Deal zu sichern

Diesen Deal teilen

Der Reiseschein gilt für den Zeitraum von 36 Monaten. Der Reiseschein ist auf jede Person frei übertragbar und immer ein tolles Geschenk. Buchung auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit beim Hotel/Anbieter. Der Reiseschein gilt nicht zu Zeiten von Sonder- & Großveranstaltungen

The Travelticket is valid for the period of 36 months. The Travelticket is freely transferable to any Person and always a great gift. Booking on request and subject to availability at the hotel/provider. The Travelticket is not valid during special & major events

Bitte beachten Sie in der Artikelbeschreibung eventuelle Einschränkungen bei den Anreisezeiträumen oder den Verfügbarkeitszeiträumen. Die Reisescheine beziehen sich auf eine variable Verfügbarkeit, es ist möglich dass diese für einen gewünschten Zeitraum ausgebucht ist, auch wenn noch Kapazitäten auf anderen Verkaufsplattformen verfügbar sind. Für die Einlösung & Reservierung beachten Sie bitte immer alle Hinweise auf dem Reiseschein.

Please note in the item description any restrictions on the arrival periods or the availability periods. The Travelticket refer to a variable availability, it is possible that this is booked for a desired period, even if there are still capacities available on other sales platforms. For redemption & reservation, please always note all the information on the Travelticket.

The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz
Industrieallee 6
D-95615 Marktredwitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 92 31 - 4 07 00 70
Email: mail@thebrickshotels.com


Bitte erwähnen Sie im Hotel UNBEDINGT, dass Sie mit einem REISESCHEIN anreisen möchten!

Folgende Inklusivleistungen sind für 2 Personen enthalten:

  • 2 x Übernachtungen im Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit King-Size-Luxus-Bett
  • 2 x kostenfreie Teilnahme am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1 Kind bis einschließlich 5 Jahren übernachtet kostenlos im Bett der Eltern
  • 1 Welcome-Drink nach Wahl (Bayreuther Hell oder Eizbach Limo)
  • 1x 3 Stunden Karte für das "ALEXBAD" in Bad Alexandersbad
  • Late Check-Out (auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit)
  • kostenloser Parkplatz
  • kostenfreies WLAN
  • Für einen längeren Aufenthalt dürfen Sie mehrere Reisescheine kaufen

Hinweis:

Max. 2 Kinder, von 6-14 J. in seperatem Zimmer zu 25,- € pro Kind
ab 14 Jahre Vollzahler
Haustiere 15,-€ auf Anfrage
Alle Zusatz-Kosten sind vor Ort im Hotel zu bezahlen.

3 Sterne Superior

The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz
Industrieallee 6
D-95615 Marktredwitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 92 31 - 4 07 00 70
Email: mail@thebrickshotels.com

Buchungsinfo-Website: Der Reiseschein gilt für den Zeitraum von 36 Monaten. Der Reiseschein ist auf jede Person frei übertragbar und immer ein tolles Geschenk. Buchung auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit beim Hotel/Anbieter. Der Reiseschein gilt nicht zu Zeiten von Sonder- & Großveranstaltungen

Verfuegbarkeit-Website: Bitte beachten Sie in der Artikelbeschreibung eventuelle Einschränkungen bei den Anreisezeiträumen oder den Verfügbarkeitszeiträumen. Die Reisescheine beziehen sich auf eine variable Verfügbarkeit, es ist möglich dass diese für einen gewünschten Zeitraum ausgebucht ist, auch wenn noch Kapazitäten auf anderen Verkaufsplattformen verfügbar sind. Für die Einlösung & Reservierung beachten Sie bitte immer alle Hinweise auf dem Reiseschein.

Verpflegung: Frühstück

Hotelausstattung

  • Internet / WLAN
  • Fahrstuhl
  • Safe an der Rezeption
  • Hotelparkplatz
  • Haustiere auf Anfrage erlaubt
  • Gepäckraum

Adresse-Anbieter: The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz Industrieallee 6 95615 Marktredwitz

Willkommen im The Bricks Hotel.

Innovatives Design in Oberfranken - Junges Hotel im Industrial-Look
Ökologie, Nachhaltigkeit, Umweltfreundlichkeit, Energieeffizienz und sozial verantwortliches Denken haben die Projektplanung maßgeblich beeinflusst. The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz ist ein neues und schickes Lifestyle-Hotel im Industriedesign. The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz polarisiert und regt durch seine Art und Weise zum Nachdenken an: Was braucht man wirklich?

„The Bricks Hotels“ steht für die Nutzung von innovativen, natürlichen Materialien am Bau und bei der Innenausstattung.
Ein modernes, geradliniges Zimmerkonzept bietet Schlafkomfort auf höchstem Niveau. So sind beispielsweise alle 51 Zimmer mit Luxus-Betten von COCO-MAT - hergestellt zu 100 % aus Naturmaterialien - ausgestattet. Die erhöhten Boxspring-Betten mit Kissen-Menü, allesamt aus nachhaltiger Produktion, sorgen für einen erholsamen und effizienten Schlaf. Darüber hinaus verfügen alle Zimmer über elektronische Schlüssel, Smart-TV, Bad mit Dusche und WC, Haartrockner und vieles mehr.

Puristisch und schlicht präsentiert sich das schnörkellose, frische Design im Industrial-Look. Unverputzte Wände, klare Formen und Linien sorgen für das passende urbane Flair. Hier lenkt nichts vom Wesentlichen ab.

Statt separater öffentlicher Bereiche fungiert die offen geschnittene Lobby gleichzeitig als Lounge, Arbeitsbereich, Bar und Bistro. Wie in den eigenen vier Wänden gestaltet sich der Übergang zwischen Alltag und Freizeit fließend. Coole Drinks, perfekter Kaffee sowie kulinarische Highlights und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet werden im Bistro serviert. Ein Business Center für Seminare und Tagungen steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Das The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz und sein Team haben durch die persönliche und familiäre Betreuung vor, Ihnen einen unvergesslich schönen Kurzurlaub zu bereiten und Sie für kurze Zeit aus der Hektik des Alltages zu entführen.

  • Zur Buchung benötigst Du unbedingt Dein REISESCHEIN, bitte hol in Dir vor der Buchungsanfrage beim Hotel unter www.dinichance.reiseschein.de ab!
  • Nach dem Umtausch erhältst Du umgehend deinen flexiblen & 3-Jahre gültigen Reiseschein per E-Mail zugeschickt.
  • Mit Deinem Reiseschein kannst Du nun Deinen Urlaub direkt im Hotel oder Online nach Verfügbarkeit buchen.
  • Alle wichtigen Hoteldaten & Buchungsinformationen findest Du dazu immer auf Deinem Reiseschein.
  • In der Regel können mehrere Reisescheine hintereinander für einen längeren Aufenthalt eingelöst werden.
  • Ohne Namens- und Wertangabe eignet sich der Reiseschein auch ideal zum Verschenken für viele Anlässe.
  • Umtausch oder Rückerstattungen sind leider nicht möglich.
  • Gültigkeit: ab 18-Apr-2021 bis 17-Apr-2024
  • Pro Person sind mehrere Gutscheine einlösbar
Frage senden
100

Vielen Dank für deine Frage
Wir haben deine Frage dem Partner geschickt
Wenn wir eine Antwort erhalten, werden wir sie auf der Website veröffentlichen und Dir eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung schicken.

Über The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz

The Bricks Hotel Marktredwitz
Industrieallee 6, 95615 Marktredwitz
Datei anzeigen Web anzeigen