fbpx
logo
0
Total:
There are no items in your cart

alao | Handy, Internet & TV Abo

Find the best Internet and cell phone subscriptions thanks to alao. The algorithm keeps track of contracts and finds the best conditions for you. You can secure further advantages with our alao vouchers.

Share

Name
alao | Handy, Internet & TV Abo
Address
Kreuzstrasse 58
Zürich - Zürich

About us

The idea of building a platform where users can find their ideal tariff within 5 minutes and order a subscription directly arose when I decided to change my cell phone and internet tariff. I had been with the same provider for many years and had paid far too much there.

It took me two days to compare the numerous rates available on the market, contact the providers and complete the subscription with printing and scanning the contract and my ID. From that moment on we started to develop the "booking.com for mobile, internet and TV services".

fbpx
logo

alao | Handy, Internet & TV Abo

Finde dank alao die besten Internet- und Handy-Abos. Der Algorithmus behält in Sachen Verträge den Überblick und macht für dich die besten Konditionen ausfindig. Weitere Vorteile sicherst du dir mit unseren alao Gutscheinen.

Teilen

Wingo Fair Flat

Deal gültig bis Sonntag, 31-Jan-2021 (23:59)
Salt Basic

Deal gültig bis Sonntag, 31-Jan-2021 (23:59)
Salt Swiss Young

Deal gültig bis Sonntag, 31-Jan-2021 (23:59)
UPC Connect 600

Deal gültig bis Sonntag, 17-Jan-2021 (23:59)
Name
alao | Handy, Internet & TV Abo
Adresse
Kreuzstrasse 58
Zürich - Zürich

Über uns

Die Idee, eine Plattform aufzubauen, auf der die Nutzer innerhalb von 5 Minuten ihren idealen Tarif finden und ein Abo direkt bestellen können, entstand, als ich mich entschied, mein Handy- und Internet-Tarif zu ändern. Ich war viele Jahre beim gleichen Anbieter und hatte dort viel zu viel bezahlt.

Das Vergleichen der zahlreichen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Tarife, das Kontaktieren der Anbieter und der Abschluss des Abos mit Drucken und Scannen des Vertrages sowie meiner ID hat zwei Tage gedauert. Von diesem Moment an begannen wir, das “booking.com für Mobil-, Internet- und TV-Dienste” zu entwickeln.